0

Basket

Date

26 Sep 2020

Time

CST
10:00 am - 11:00 am

FREE WEBINAR – Pit Podcast 11

Audience: the event is suitable for leaders, teachers and consultants across the 3-19 age range

Online Event

Join James Nottingham in his series of free webinars where he gives an overview of key concepts and subjects that have shaped his experiences as an educator and author.

Data Demands Judgement – how effect sizes help & how they hinder decision-making

 

Sep 26th @ 8am PST/10am CST/ 11am EST/4pm BST/5 pm CEST- Register here

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds