0

Basket

Pit Podcast 11 - Data Demands Judgement
Challenging Learning USA

Organizer

Challenging Learning USA
Phone
+1 309 245 6885
Email
carmen@challenginglearning.com

Location

ONLINE

Next Occurrence

Head Office (UK)
engage@challenginglearning.com
T: +44 1670 330036

Head Office Address
Challenging Learning,
2 Linnet Court, Cawledge Business Park,
Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2GD, UK

Get in Touch

Date

Sep 2020
Expired!

FREE WEBINAR – Data demands judgement: how effect sizes help and how they hinder decision-making

Audience: the event is suitable for leaders, teachers and consultants across the 3-19 age range

Online Event

Join James Nottingham in his series of free webinars where he gives an overview of key concepts and subjects that have shaped his experiences as an educator and author.

Data Demands Judgement – how effect sizes help & how they hinder decision-making

Sep 24th @ 10am BST; 11 CEST; 5pm AWST; 7pm AEST; 9pm NZST-  Register here