0

Basket

Challenging Learning USA

Organizer

Challenging Learning USA
Phone
+1 309 245 6885
Email
carmen@challenginglearning.com

Speakers

Next Occurrence

Date

24 Sep 2020

Time

AEST
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Labels

learning pit

FREE WEBINAR – Pit Podcast 11

Audience: the event is suitable for leaders, teachers and consultants across the 3-19 age range

Online Event

Join James Nottingham in his series of free webinars where he gives an overview of key concepts and subjects that have shaped his experiences as an educator and author.

Data Demands Judgement – how effect sizes help & how they hinder decision-making

Sep 24th  10am BST; 11 CEST; 5pm AWST; 7pm AEST; 9pm NZST  Register here

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds