0

Basket

Pit Podcast 10 - Concepts & Conflicts
Challenging Learning USA

Organizer

Challenging Learning USA
Phone
+1 309 245 6885
Email
carmen@challenginglearning.com

Speaker

Location

ONLINE

Head Office (UK)
engage@challenginglearning.com
T: +44 1670 330036

Head Office Address
Challenging Learning,
2 Linnet Court, Cawledge Business Park,
Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2GD, UK

Get in Touch

Date

Sep 2020
Expired!

Time

BST
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Labels

learning pit

FREE WEBINAR – Concepts & Conflicts: how to use the Learning Pit across the curriculum

Audience: the event is suitable for leaders, teachers and consultants across the 3-19 age range

Online Event

Join James Nottingham in his series of free webinars where he gives an overview of key concepts and subjects that have shaped his experiences as an educator and author.

Concepts & Conflicts – how to use The Learning Pit across the curriculum

Sep 12th 8am PST; 10am CST; 11am EST; 4pm BST; 17 CEST – Register here