0

Basket

Challenging Learning USA

Organizer

Challenging Learning USA
Phone
+1 309 245 6885
Email
carmen@challenginglearning.com

Speakers

Date

10 Oct 2020

Time

CST
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Labels

learning pit

FREE WEBINAR – Pit Podcast 12

Audience: the event is suitable for leaders, teachers and consultants across the 3-19 age range

Online Event

Join James Nottingham in his series of free webinars where he gives an overview of key concepts and subjects that have shaped his experiences as an educator and author.

Philosophy for Children and The Learning Pit – Where do these two meet?

Oct 10th @ 8am PST/10am CST/ 11am EST/4pm BST/5 pm CEST- Register here

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds