0

Basket

Pit Podcast 12 - Philosophy for Children & the Learning Pit
Challenging Learning USA

Organizer

Challenging Learning USA
Phone
+1 309 245 6885
Email
carmen@challenginglearning.com

Speaker

Location

ONLINE

Head Office (UK)
engage@challenginglearning.com
T: +44 1670 330036

Head Office Address
Challenging Learning,
2 Linnet Court, Cawledge Business Park,
Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2GD, UK

Get in Touch

Date

Oct 2020
Expired!

Labels

learning pit

FREE WEBINAR – Philosophy for Children and the Learning Pit: where do these two meet?

Audience: the event is suitable for leaders, teachers and consultants across the 3-19 age range

Online Event

Join James Nottingham in his series of free webinars where he gives an overview of key concepts and subjects that have shaped his experiences as an educator and author.

Philosophy for Children and The Learning Pit – Where do these two meet?

Oct 8th 11 CEST; 5pm AWST; 7pm AEST; 9pm NZST- Register here