0

Basket

Challenging Learning

Organizer

Challenging Learning
Phone
+ 44 1670 330036
Email
sarah@challenginglearning.com
BOOK NOW

Location

ONLINE

Head Office (UK)
engage@challenginglearning.com
T: +44 1670 330036

Head Office Address
Challenging Learning,
2 Linnet Court, Cawledge Business Park,
Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2GD, UK

Get in Touch

Date

Sep 2020

Time

PDT
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Cost

$40- $330

Learning Without Limits:

An Online Event with Jo Boaler & James Nottingham

Friday 25 Sept 2020
PDT:  2pm-5.30pm
EST:  5:00pm-8.30pm
UTC: 9pm-12.30am

Sat 26 Sept 2020
AEST: 7am-10.30am
NZST: 9am-12.30pm

Pricing (in US dollars)

Individuals
330pp – full price

Groups (5+)
240pp – group price per person

Find us on Social Media to access a 10% discount on the prices above

Large Groups (20+)
Contact us

Scholarship Rate
We are committed  to social equity, and we want educators worldwide to have access to this opportunity.  We are offering participants from low GDP countries and student teachers the following pricing:
60pp – individuals
40pp – per person for groups of 5+
Contact us for a discount coupon.

Combo Deal
Save up to 47% on individual & groups when booking this event, a season pass for the Challenging Learning Webinars, and a year’s access to our online resources.
Click here for more info & to book

As a small business we really appreciate every ticket purchased. We put a lot of time and effort into preparation, resources and delivery of our events, and always strive to keep our prices down. So, please bear this in mind when purchasing tickets (in other words, don’t be tempted to share logins!) Thank you in advance.
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Number of INDIVIDUAL tickets required (at US $330 pp)

Use this rate when booking between ONE and FOUR people

Available Tickets: Unlimited
The Number of INDIVIDUAL tickets required (at US $330 pp) ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Number of people in your GROUP (at US $240 pp) - Add Individual e-mails

Use this rate when booking FIVE OR MORE (5+) people

Available Tickets: Unlimited
The Number of people in your GROUP (at US $240 pp) - Add Individual e-mails ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Tags: