0

Basket

Challenging Learning

Organizer

Challenging Learning
Phone
+ 44 1670 330036
Email
sarah@challenginglearning.com
BOOK NOW

Location

ONLINE

Head Office (UK)
engage@challenginglearning.com
T: +44 1670 330036

Head Office Address
Challenging Learning,
2 Linnet Court, Cawledge Business Park,
Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2GD, UK

Get in Touch

Date

Sep 2020

Time

PDT
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Cost

$350-$500

Learning Without Limits – Combo Package

Combo Deal for Individuals
= $500 USD per person

(33% saving)

Combo Deal for Teams (5+ staff)
= $350 USD per person

(47% saving)

Combo Includes:

+ $300 Ticket for Learning Without Limits with Jo Boaler (live event plus video access)
+ $300 Season Pass for all 12 Challenging Learning Webinars (plus their recordings)
+ $150 Access 50+ Learning Pit lesson plans & all nine podcast videos

WORTH A TOTAL OF $750

Why Choose This Package?

Our combo package is the ideal opportunity to re-invigorate the education community since the recent pandemic. The learning cannot stop and we, as educators owe ourselves time to re-visit concepts that will ultimately help us and our students in this new world of learning.
Challenging Learning has carefully curated this combination of live events and online resources to ensure that you/your team are able to confidently explore and reignite the will to progress and succeed in our ‘new normal’ way of living.

Deal Breakdown

An Online Event with Jo Boaler & James Nottingham – Worth $300

Friday 25 Sept 2020
PDT:  2pm-5.30pm
EST:  5:00pm-8.30pm
UTC: 9pm-12.30am

Sat 26 Sept 2020
AEST: 7am-10.30am
NZST: 9am-12.30pm

Season Pass for all 12 Challenging Learning Webinars (plus their recordings) – Worth $300 a year

This season pass for the Challenging Learning Webinars with James Nottingham and his team allows you live access to ALL six topics covered at any of the dates and times available from October to December 2020, and online recordings of the webinars.

Access 50+ Learning Pit lesson plans & all nine podcast videos – Worth $150 a year

The Teacher’s Plan membership allows you access to premium online resources created by the Challenging Learning team, including access to our PitPodcast video recordings with James Nottingham, Learning Pit Graphics, and extensive lesson plans and concept posters for use in the classroom and online with students.

As a small business we really appreciate every ticket purchased. We put a lot of time and effort into preparation, resources and delivery of our events, and always strive to keep our prices down. So, please bear this in mind when purchasing tickets (in other words, don’t be tempted to share logins!) Thank you in advance.
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Number of INDIVIDUAL tickets required (at US $500 pp)

Use this early bird rate when booking between ONE and FOUR people before the end of August 2020

Available Tickets: Unlimited
The Number of INDIVIDUAL tickets required (at US $500 pp) ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Number of people in your GROUP (at US $350 pp) - Add Individual e-mails

Use this early bird rate when booking FIVE OR MORE (5+) people before the end of August 2020

Available Tickets: Unlimited
The Number of people in your GROUP (at US $350 pp) - Add Individual e-mails ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Tags: