0

Basket

Challenging Learning USA

Organizer

Challenging Learning USA
Phone
+1 309 245 6885
Email
carmen@challenginglearning.com

Speakers

Date

26 Aug 2020

Time

Eastern Standard Time
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Labels

learning pit

Philosophy for Children and The Learning Pit – Free Webinar with James Nottingham

Audience: the event is suitable for leaders, teachers and consultants across the 3-19 age range

Online Event

Join James Nottingham in his series of free webinars where he gives an overview of key concepts and subjects that have shaped his experiences as an educator and author.

Philosophy for Children and The Learning Pit – Where do these two meet?

Aug 26th @ 8am PST/10am CST/ 11am EST/4pm BST/5 pm CEST- Register here

Repeated LIVE on Aug 27th @5pm AWST / 7pm AEST / 9pm NZST- Register here

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds