0

Basket

Challenging Learning USA

Organizer

Challenging Learning USA
Phone
+1 309 245 6885
Email
carmen@challenginglearning.com

Speaker

Head Office (UK)
engage@challenginglearning.com
T: +44 1670 330036

Head Office Address
Challenging Learning,
2 Linnet Court, Cawledge Business Park,
Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2GD, UK

Get in Touch

Date

Jun 2020
Expired!

Time

Eastern Standard Time
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Labels

learning pit

What is Efficacy (Self & Collective) and Why Does It Matter? Free webinar with James Nottingham

Audience: the event is suitable for leaders, teachers and consultants across the 3-19 age range

Online Event

Join James Nottingham in his series of free webinars where he gives an overview of key concepts and subjects that have shaped his experiences as an educator and author.

What is efficacy (self & collective) and why does it matter?

June 10th @ 8am PST/10am CST/ 11am EST/4pm BST/5 pm CEST- Register here

Repeated LIVE on June 11th @5pm AWST / 7pm AEST / 9pm NZST- Register here